lesnoseek.blogg.se

How to make crusader kings 2 run faster
How to make crusader kings 2 run faster








Update: Oh god oh god where are all of my male heirs.

how to make crusader kings 2 run faster

It's really funny how quickly things turned around from me auto-surrendering whenever the Byzantines and Magyars so much as breathed in my direction. I've started making inroads into Anatolia and I think I finally have a pet Republic rolling - a bunch of popups announced that Genoa is back in business. Of the other kingdoms that still hold out, Lotharingia stubbornly refuses to have useful claimants, Spain has been entirely Muslim for some time, and what's left of Poland and Lithuania are all pagans.

how to make crusader kings 2 run faster how to make crusader kings 2 run faster

Meanwhile my wife only gave me girls (so I can't pass the empire on to them and now will have yet another king I have to deal with). No luck - princesses are not a popular thing to have these days, it seems.










How to make crusader kings 2 run faster